krotred.blogg.se

What happen to pyle driver speaker company
What happen to pyle driver speaker company







what happen to pyle driver speaker company

If I were to do this again I'd have spent way more time choosing a reputable supplier. Now I'm in Canada and ordering from PE tends be quite expensive for shipping which is why I didn't order from them. I just hopped on eBay and found some of that looked reasonable and ordered them up. Choosing a new diaphram for me just involved choosing one that was the right diameter (3/4" in my case) and the proper impedence (4 ohms for me).

what happen to pyle driver speaker company

This was the first time I'd ever done any sort of speaker repair so hopefully someone more experienced can chime in.įor me the process was fairly straightforward and I made an Imgur album of the process. No posts on products or items that are not diy relatedīuying or Selling of equipment goes to /r/avexchangeįull Rule list here Check out our sister subs /r/diytubes for vacuum tubes and /r/headphonemods for headphone DIY! r/synthDIY for all your DIY robot tone needs r/vinylpro and /r/vinyl for turntables and shellac spinnery r/budgetaudiophile Affordable stuff you can't build r/audiophilemusic Music for your system and your ears r/diyaudio The subreddit this sub is replacing, check out /r/diyaudio for older posts though if you want to see some cool builds, otherwise /r/diysound is the right place for diy speakers etc r/diyaudioswap Have parts, skills, or projects that you'd like to sell or trade? r/diytubes Discussion of vacuum tubes and their uses r/audioengineering Recording, editing, and producing r/headphones All topics related to headphones r/audiophile Quality audio reproduction of all forms. See the list of past AMAs here! Related subreddits Interesting Links Our Wiki Great Resources Why your first speaker should be a proven design AMA Schedule A better place to discuss DIY audio, share plans and schematics, and link to interesting projects.









What happen to pyle driver speaker company